top of page

Workout Wednesday!

Whew....halfway through the week. Thanks goodness. Although I don't know why I's so anxious for the week to end, I had Monday and Tuesday off so really today is my first day back at work.

Recently I have joined Beachbody and started doing PIYO. ANd let me tell you I <3 it so bad. It's HIIT, but low impact and uses yoga and pilates poses to strnegthen you. I will say that I am not one that usually sticks to a workout program, especially not a video, but I actually look forward to these workouts. Plus I'm getting results!!!

PiyoMonth1.jpg

Last night I did two workouts Buns and Hardcore on the Floor, and let me tell you I am feeling it today! I never knew I had obliques. And my thighs....oh goodness. But I have never felt so good in my life. Well maybe in middle or high school, but it was normal.

I love that I can actually see my body changing.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page