top of page

Wedding Wednesday!!

Well as you all know A chroí and I are (fingers crossed) going to be geting married in September. So until then you all going to be subjected to wedding talk on occasional Wednesdays!

This past weekend was big exciting news!!

This was what I was most excited about....Really all I wanted was a super pretty dress. And in the end I am so excited and happy about my dress!! But I will admit I had to try on lots of pretty and not so pretty dresses.

Don't mind my faces in these photos.....wow

Things I learned about dress shopping:

- Be prepared to get very familiar with your consultant

- Wear supportive undergarments

- Take everyone's opinions, but remember it's your day (wow that sounds super bridezilla-ie)

- If you don't want to take it off it's the dress


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page