top of page

2015 Check In (March)


Oh goodness, where has Febuary....and a pretty good chunk of March gone? Honestly, I have no idea. In Febuary I didn't read any books towards my goal of 52. I didn't start a blanket. It seems I did nothing.

So far for March I haven't really done anything either. I do have a knitting project I'm working on. It's for myself, but more of a test run for a Pay It Forward gift I'll be giving a friend later this year. I still haven't finished the book I started in January and it's looking like I'm going to have to start it over.

But so far for the month I have:

Hung out with A chroí and MissE and had a Harry Potter movie marathon and ate some awesome Naughty Girl Donuts!

I got a super cool new phone!

Cut 10 inches off my hair and dyed it blue!

Yup that's about it besides working and working out.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
bottom of page